We both had other lovers,

little did the other know, that their lover

really wanted another

 

Was it cursed before it began,

is this a predetermined heartache…

 

Jealousy is the green eyed monster that dock moth the meat it feeds on,

my eyes were green long before you noticed

 

Do i carry on blindly, eyes wide open

the only blessed thing that shall prosper

is creative motivation

 

I must sacrifice myself in one of two ways

One saves me from eternal pain of the soul,

the other leads me to eternal boredom

 

which is worse….

Leave a Reply

